Help me choose my New Header

I realize I haven’t posted in a while, and I apologize for that. I went on a small vacation to wind down after the convention week, and this week has been a whirlwind. I need the help of my readers though on determining which header to use for this blog.

I had a few developed all for $5 on this cool website called Fiverr. At first it seemed silly, then it dawned on me that this could be really cool. There are tons of designers on there who will do graphic design or anything else for that matter for you for only $5. I am not picky, and I am budget conscious so I figured I would try it out. I was pretty happy with the results, especially for just $5. The designer who I chose to create mine had the username shorya95 and came highly recommended.

So here are the options, let me know which one you like the best.

Option 1 – the header I am using now above

 

Option 2 – this one uses different colors for the tampatlanta text and a cool big A

Option 3 – this one uses a similar font to my old header that was simply text

Question: So which one do you like best?

One thought on “Help me choose my New Header

Leave a Reply

